:: เว็บไซต์รวมเนื้อร้อง และ การจับคอร์ด

Brand New Day : Bryan Adams

คอร์ดกีต้าร์+คอร์ดอูคูเลเล่+เนื้อร้อง Brand New Day :

คอร์ดเพลง / Brand New Day / Bryan Adams

คอร์ดเพลง Brand New Day ของ Bryan Adams
คอร์ดกีต้าร์ Brand New Day - Bryan Adams

เนื้อร้องเพลง Brand New Day

Johnny had a plan, gonna see the world He knew he had to go Gonna take his girl and then make
the walk to Ontario She said why you looking at
me that way? You gonna go or you gonna stay?

* Get up, get up, get up, hear what I say
Wake up, wake up, wake up, go find a better way
Get up, get up, get up, it's a brand new day!

So we fly tonight on an east bound fray going
anywhere Driving through the night through the
wind and rain and took him all the way there
Gone in the hours as the miles slipped away
In the sound of the wheels he could still hear
her say

(ซ้ำ * )

Whatcha thinkin' about, man, you betta get out!
I'm gonna be someone, have my day in the sun
Whatever, you won't know if you won't try
So bye bye baby, bye bye baby, bye bye

Sometimes you lay awake thinkin' bout the things
that you never told her So on a starry night from
the noisy bar you telephoned her You could
come down, I'll meet your train She just
laughed and said some people never change

(ซ้ำ * )

มิวสิควีดีโอเพลง Brand New Day - Bryan Adams


เพลง brand new day, เพลง brand new day 4sh, chords brand new day joshua radin, brand new day tab, brand new day chords ryan star